Мятежная весна

Родес Морган

Серия: Обреченные королевства [2]
Жанр: Фэнтези  Фантастика    2014 год   Автор: Родес Морган 
Размер шрифта
A   A+   A++
Мятежная весна (Родес Морган)
Автор: Родес Морган 
Жанр: Фэнтези  Фантастика   
Серия: Обреченные королевства [2] 
Страниц: 63 
Год: 2014 

Morgan Phodes


Copyright © 2013 Penguin Group (USA)

All rights reserved including the right of reproduction in whole or in part in any form.

This edition published by arrangement with Razorbill, a division of Penguin Young Readers Group, a member of Penguin Group (USA) Inc.

Издательство АЗБУКА®

Карта выполнена Юлией Каташинской


Лимерос Завоеватели

Гай Дамора – король

Альтия Дамора – королева

Магнус Лукас Дамора – принц и престолонаследник

Люция Эва Дамора – принцесса-падчерица, волшебница из пророчества

Крон – капитан стражи

Похожие книги


Copyrights and trademarks for the book, and other promotional materials are the property of their respective owners. Use of these materials are allowed under the fair use clause of the Copyright Law.