11 историй (сборник)

Райчел Мид

Серия: Доктор Кто [0]
Жанр: Научная фантастика  Фантастика    2015 год   Автор: Райчел Мид 
Размер шрифта
A   A+   A++
11 историй (сборник) (Райчел Мид)
Автор: Райчел Мид 
Жанр: Научная фантастика  Фантастика   
Серия: Доктор Кто [0] 
Страниц: 66 
Год: 2015 

Doctor Who. 11 Doctors. 11 Stories

Eoin Colfer

The First Doctor:

A Big Hand for the Doctor

Text copyright © Artemis Fowl Ltd and BBC Worldwide Limited, 2013

Michael Scott

The Second Doctor:

The Nameless City

Text copyright © Michael Scott and BBC Worldwide Limited, 2013

Marcus Sedgwick

The Third Doctor:

The Spear of Destiny

Text copyright © Marcus Sedgwick Limited and BBC Worldwide Limited, 2013

Philip Reeve

The Fourth Doctor: The Roots of Evil

Text copyright © Philip Reeve and BBC Worldwide Limited, 2013

Patrick Ness

The Fifth Doctor: Tip of the Tongue

Text copyright © Patrick Ness and BBC Worldwide Limited, 2013

Richelle Mead

The Sixth Doctor:

Something Borrowed


Похожие книги


Copyrights and trademarks for the book, and other promotional materials are the property of their respective owners. Use of these materials are allowed under the fair use clause of the Copyright Law.